In this episode of the NFL podcast, we discuss the 12th annual NFL Honors and all the winners from the past season. Kelly Clarkson made history as the first woman to host the event. The show highlighted the top players, coaches, and moments of the past year, including Patrick Mahomes as the AP Most Valuable Player, Brian Daboll as the AP Coach of the Year, and the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2023.

NFL Honors, Kelly Clarkson, Patrick Mahomes, Brian Daboll, Geno Smith, Justin Jefferson, Nick Bosa, Garrett Wilson, Sauce Gardner, Joe Burrow, Josh Jacobs, Ron Rivera, Larry Bevans, DeMeco Ryans, Calais Campbell, Dameon Pierce, George Kittle, Latest trends, Pop culture, Politics, Technology, Entertainment, News, Analysis, Artificial Intelligence, AI, Information, Stay informed, Smart decisions, Tech, Cutting-edge, United States, America, trending in america, trending,